Skip to content

My Favorite WordPress theme

by on January 19, 2012

WordPress Theme Titan

For the moment I like the Titan theme as it is currently the one in use. It is simple and clean looking. I looked at a number of themes but kept coming back to this one. It has the usual widgets (multiple side widgets), three footers, a page announcement option, some control of top navigation, image header ready, as well as sticky posts (you know, the ones that remain at the top of the page in spite of new blog posts). The Blogroll has many of the WordPress support sites.

I don’t like the fact that in the free version the size of the font, text color in blog title and tagline, are not editable. I cannot add my own background image. I’ll keep looking and maybe I’ll find a WordPress theme that this and more, but for now I’ll stick with Titan . . .

2 Comments
  1. Love that photo! It could be rotated at any angle and still be believable!

Leave a Reply

